Solace of Serenity

from by Amongst The Unbroken



from Relinquished, released April 13, 2015
Music by: Matthew Op't Eijnde, Vincent Shore, Yaresh Soekhlal
Words by: David van der Griend
Produced by: Jaap van der Kleijn



all rights reserved


Amongst The Unbroken Almere, The Netherlands

Amongst The Unbroken is a Dutch progressive/hardcore metal band from Almere, The Netherlands. The band includes: Matthew Op ‘t Eijnde (guitar), David van der Griend (vocals), Falko Suiker (guitar), Harprit Bola (drums) and Yaresh Soekhla (bass).

contact / help

Contact Amongst The Unbroken

Streaming and
Download help